Home > All Mercertown Blog Posts > TRUCKOMAT DISCOUNT

TRUCKOMAT DISCOUNT

  1. Luis Davila
    August 12, 2011 at 11:44 am

    nice, thank you

  2. August 18, 2011 at 10:31 am

    First off, thanks to Mercer for working towards helping us save money where ever we can.

    I visited the Kenly, NC location of Iowa-80 truck wash. I’m not looking for perfection when getting my equipment washed; I am looking for a service that gets the dirt, road grime and the like off my equipment. They failed miserably. It looked OK as I pulled out as it usually does when it’s wet. As it started to drip dry the remnants of splattered bugs and dirt that where missed completely started to show. The rinse didn’t even get all the soap off. The service that I received for the $42.39 wash was a waste of money.

    Some may have returned to have them wash it again, which I certainly could have done, but I think you shouldn’t have to return and spend more of your valuable time to have them do what they should have done in the first place. I may try another location to see if it was just this location that is incompetent, but I will never return to the Kenly, NC location and would suggest other drivers avoid this location as well.

    Soap, elbow grease and doing what you are paid to do must be extra…..

    • Jason Schaftlein
      August 26, 2011 at 2:01 pm

      I would like to get some more info from you on this. Can you call me here at Mercer, ext. 3193???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

