Home > All Mercertown Blog Posts, Contractor Web > CONTRACTOR WEB CHANGES, PART 4000!

CONTRACTOR WEB CHANGES, PART 4000!

The gameplan is to launch the new search option again tomorrow. It will be added to the list of other search options, and be labeled “Advanced Search”. We have also corrected the case sensitive issue on the city name lookup, and the browser compatibility issue too. Have a great day, and go Mercer!

  1. cap
    May 13, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!! What in the world is goin on? Maybe we should just leave well enough alone. The system is working fine. We have a load on the truck rollin and thats what matters. Thanks for caring enough about us to keep us informed though.

  2. Jim Hudson
    May 14, 2010 at 11:32 am

    I, for one, like it. For example I will empty out Monday in Savannah which puts me in striking range of 3 states. If I want to see loads that I might not be matched to but may be interested in and could change my preferences or parameters for I have to conduct a search for each state individually. Granted, not that big a deal but to me it just makes more sense to do it once. Just another tool, if you don’t like it don’t use it.

  3. Steve Meier
    June 10, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    I like the new + improved cweb.
    Good job!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

