FACEBOOK

I know that a lot of you now have Facebook accounts.  I think it is a great way to communicate with all of you, so I will be linking the Mercertown Blog to my Facebook account, and also will be starting a Mercertown Blog group on Facebook so we can discuss my blog topics a little easier.

  1. Dick Holt
    March 3, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    Wish i had went to work for you guys when I started driving 8 years ago. Now I am probably to old and live in the wrong part of the country.
    Have a nice day

  2. Robert
    March 4, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    Sounds good to me, I will follow you on face book

  3. Larry Camp
    March 5, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    ok so if I wanna add you as a friend on facebook how do I find you??? would be great to connect to other Mercer drivers there

    • Jason Schaftlein
      March 5, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      Just search for Mercertown Blog on Facebook, and it should bring the group up. Click “Join Group”.

  4. irene ammon
    March 18, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    Did a serch on FB for Mercertown Blog nothing came up under search

  5. irene ammon
    March 18, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    you should add a lionk to it here

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

